RosarioSIS - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (507 entries)

en: * one per line
zh_TW: *每行一個

en: Absence Summary
zh_TW: 無摘要

en: Absences
zh_TW: 缺席

en: Absent
zh_TW: 缺席

en: Access Log
zh_TW: 訪問日誌

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add / Drop Report
zh_TW: 添加/刪除報告

en: Add Absences
zh_TW: 添加缺席

en: Add Activity
zh_TW: 添加活動

en: Add Activity to Selected Students
zh_TW: 添加到選定的學生活動

en: Add Selected Parents
zh_TW: 新增選取的家長

en: Add Selected Students
zh_TW: 添加所選學生

en: Add a Course
zh_TW: 新增課程

en: Add a Request
zh_TW: 添加請求

en: Add a School
zh_TW: 新增學校

en: Add a Student
zh_TW: 新增學生

en: Add a User
zh_TW: 添加用戶

en: Add a User Profile
zh_TW: 添加一個用戶配置文件

en: Add another marking period
zh_TW: 新增其他評分期

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Field
zh_TW: 地址字段

en: Address Field Category
zh_TW: 地址字段分類

en: Address Fields
zh_TW: 地址字段

en: Address contains
zh_TW: 地址包含

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administrator w/Custom
zh_TW: 管理員 W /自定義

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Advanced Report
zh_TW: 高級報告

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 高級搜索

en: Affects Class Rank
zh_TW: 影響班級排名

en: Affects Honor Roll
zh_TW: 影響光榮榜

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Contacts
zh_TW: 所有聯繫人

en: All Courses
zh_TW: 所有課程

en: Allow Eligibility Posting
zh_TW: 允許張貼資格

en: Allowed maximum percent in Anomalous grades
zh_TW: 允許的最高等級的百分之異常

en: Anomalous Grades
zh_TW: 異常等級

en: Apply to all Periods for this Course
zh_TW: 適用於各個時期本課程

en: April
zh_TW: 日

en: Are you sure you want to run the scheduler?
zh_TW: 您確定要運行調度？

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 分配

en: Assigned Date
zh_TW: 分配日期

en: Assigned Date defaults to today
zh_TW: 分配日期默認為今天

en: Assignment Sorting
zh_TW: 分配排序

en: Assignments
zh_TW: 作業

en: Associate Parents with Students
zh_TW: 副家長與學生

en: Associate Students with Parents
zh_TW: 準學生與家長

en: Associated Parents
zh_TW: 相關的家長

en: Attendance
zh_TW: 出席

en: Attendance Chart
zh_TW: 考勤表

en: Attendance Codes
zh_TW: 出席代碼

en: Attendance Date
zh_TW: 出席會議日期

en: Attendance Room
zh_TW: 出席會議室

en: Attendance Start Date this School Year
zh_TW: 出席本學年開始日期

en: Attendance Teacher
zh_TW: 出席教師

en: August
zh_TW: 月

en: Auto Pull-Down
zh_TW: 自動下拉

en: Available Seats
zh_TW: 可提供座位數

en: Average Absent
zh_TW: 平均缺席

en: Average Attendance
zh_TW: 平均出席

en: Average Attendance by Day
zh_TW: 平均出席由日

en: Average Daily Attendance
zh_TW: 平均每日出席

en: Back to Calendar
zh_TW: 返回到日曆

en: Base Grading Scale
zh_TW: 基地規模分級

en: Begins
zh_TW: 開始

en: Between
zh_TW: 之間

en: Borderline
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Breakoff
zh_TW: 片斷

en: Bus Dropoff
zh_TW: 總線效能驟降

en: Bus Pickup
zh_TW: 巴士接送

en: Calculate GPA
zh_TW: GPA計算

en: Calculate GPA and Class Rank
zh_TW: 計算 GPA和班級排名

en: Calculate GPA for
zh_TW: GPA的計算

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can Edit
zh_TW: 可以編輯

en: Can Use
zh_TW: 可以使用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Cell Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 證書

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose a Course
zh_TW: 選擇課程

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: Class Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片類

en: Class Rank
zh_TW: 類排名

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Coded Pull-Down
zh_TW: 編碼下拉

en: Comment
zh_TW: 如何

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Copy School
zh_TW: 確認複製學校

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Scheduler Run
zh_TW: 確認調度運行

en: Contact Field
zh_TW: 聯繫人字段

en: Contact Field Category
zh_TW: 聯繫人字段分類

en: Contact Fields
zh_TW: 聯繫人字段

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯繫信息

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯繫方式

en: Copy School
zh_TW: 複製學校

en: Course
zh_TW: 課程

en: Course End Date
zh_TW: 課程結束日期

en: Course Period
zh_TW: 課程期間

en: Course Periods
zh_TW: 課程期間

en: Course Start Date
zh_TW: 課程開始日期

en: Course Status
zh_TW: 課程狀態

en: Course Title
zh_TW: 課程名稱

en: Course to Drop
zh_TW: 課程為 Drop

en: Courses
zh_TW: 課程

en: Create Class Lists for Selected Course Periods
zh_TW: 創建類列出所選課程期間

en: Create Class Pictures for Selected Course Periods
zh_TW: 創建類圖片為所選課程期間

en: Create Grade Lists for Selected Students
zh_TW: 創建等級列出挑選的學生

en: Create Honor Roll for Selected Students
zh_TW: 建立榮譽榜學生的選擇

en: Create Labels for Selected Students
zh_TW: 創建標籤的選擇學生

en: Create Progress Reports for Selected Students
zh_TW: 創建進度報告挑選的學生

en: Create Report Cards for Selected Students
zh_TW: 創建報告卡為學生選擇

en: Create Transcripts for Selected Students
zh_TW: 創建為所選學生成績單

en: Credit Attempted
zh_TW: 信用未遂

en: Credit Category
zh_TW: 信用分類

en: Credit Earned
zh_TW: 信用掙

en: Credits
zh_TW: 積分

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

en: Custody
zh_TW: 保管

en: Daily Absences this quarter
zh_TW: 每日缺席本季度

en: Daily Summary
zh_TW: 每日摘要

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 數據類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Posted
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Days Absent
zh_TW: 天缺席

en: Days Possible
zh_TW: 天可能

en: December
zh_TW: 日

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Default Calendar for this School
zh_TW: 這所學校的默認日曆

en: Default for Teacher
zh_TW: 默認為教師

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Current Schedules
zh_TW: 刪除當前附表

en: Delete Duplicate Attendance
zh_TW: 刪除重複的考勤

en: Delete this calendar
zh_TW: 刪除此日曆

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Did not receive
zh_TW: 沒有收到

en: Disable login alerts
zh_TW: 禁用登錄警報

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display student search screen
zh_TW: 搜索屏幕顯示學生

en: Do not enroll after this school year
zh_TW: 不要參加本學年後

en: Dr
zh_TW: 博士

en: Drop Course for Selected Students
zh_TW: 掉落課程選擇學生

en: Drop Date
zh_TW: 掉落日期

en: Dropped
zh_TW: 掉落

en: Due
zh_TW: 二

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Due Date defaults to today
zh_TW: 截止日期默認為今天

en: Edit Pull-Down
zh_TW: 編輯下拉

en: Eligibility
zh_TW: 資格

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Ends
zh_TW: 完

en: Enrolled
zh_TW: 登記

en: Enrollment
zh_TW: 招生

en: Enrollment Codes
zh_TW: 招生代碼

en: Enter Eligibility
zh_TW: 進入資格

en: Entry Times
zh_TW: 入學時間

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Exclude Ungraded Assignments Not Due
zh_TW: 由於分配不排除非分

en: Exclude Ungraded E/C Assignments
zh_TW: 排除非分E / C分配

en: Excused
zh_TW: 原諒

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Expanded View
zh_TW: 擴展視圖

en: Extra Credit
zh_TW: 加分

en: Failing
zh_TW: 否則

en: February
zh_TW: 月

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 字段名稱

en: File Export Type
zh_TW: 文件輸出類型

en: Final Grades
zh_TW: 決賽成績

en: Final Grading Percentages
zh_TW: 最後分級百分比

en: Find a Student
zh_TW: 尋找學生

en: Find a User
zh_TW: 查找用戶

en: First Name
zh_TW: 首名

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full Year
zh_TW: 全年

en: GPA / Class Rank
zh_TW: GPA /班級排名

en: GPA / Class Rank List
zh_TW: GPA /班級排名表

en: GPA Calculation
zh_TW: GPA計算

en: GPA calculation modifies existing records.
zh_TW: GPA計算修改現有記錄。

en: Gender Restriction
zh_TW: 性別限制

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Info
zh_TW: 基本信息

en: Go
zh_TW: 轉到

en: Grade Breakdown
zh_TW: 等級劃分

en: Grade Level
zh_TW: 年級

en: Grade Levels
zh_TW: 年級

en: Grade Post Date
zh_TW: 等級發布日期

en: Grade Posting Begins
zh_TW: 級開始張貼

en: Grade Posting Ends
zh_TW: 等級張貼完

en: Grade Range
zh_TW: 等級範圍

en: Grade Scale
zh_TW: 檔次，上規模

en: Gradebook
zh_TW: 成績冊

en: Gradebook Grades
zh_TW: 年級成績冊

en: Grades
zh_TW: 等級

en: Grading Scale
zh_TW: 分級量表

en: Group Assign Student Info
zh_TW: 集團指定學生信息

en: Group Drops
zh_TW: 集團掉落

en: Group Requests
zh_TW: 集團要求

en: Group Schedule
zh_TW: 小組日程

en: Group by Family
zh_TW: 集團由家庭

en: Group by family by default
zh_TW: 集團由家庭默認

en: Guardians
zh_TW: 守護者

en: Half Day
zh_TW: 半日

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Highlight Color
zh_TW: 突出顯示顏色

en: History Marking Periods
zh_TW: 歷史時期標誌

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 家庭電話

en: Home Phone Number
zh_TW: 家庭電話號碼

en: Honor Roll
zh_TW: 光榮榜

en: II
zh_TW: 二

en: III
zh_TW: 三

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IV
zh_TW: 四

en: Immunization
zh_TW: 免疫

en: Include (should be left blank for most categories)
zh_TW: 包括（應該是空的大多數類別）

en: Include Inactive Courses
zh_TW: 包括非活動課程

en: Include Inactive Students
zh_TW: 包括不活動的學生

en: Include Teacher
zh_TW: 包括教師

en: Include on Report Card
zh_TW: 包括報告卡

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: Incomplete Schedules
zh_TW: 不完整的時間表

en: Ineligible
zh_TW: 不合格

en: Input Final Grades
zh_TW: 輸入決賽成績

en: January
zh_TW: 月

en: July
zh_TW: 日

en: June
zh_TW: 日

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 最後登錄

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 最後名稱

en: Letter
zh_TW: 信

en: Letter Text
zh_TW: 信全文

en: List
zh_TW: 目錄

en: List Events
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: List Students
zh_TW: 學生名單

en: List Unscheduled Students
zh_TW: 計劃外學生名單

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Long Text
zh_TW: 長文本

en: Mailing
zh_TW: 郵寄

en: Mailing Address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Mailing City
zh_TW: 郵寄市

en: Mailing Labels
zh_TW: 郵件標籤

en: Mailing State
zh_TW: 郵寄國家

en: Mailing Zipcode
zh_TW: 郵寄郵政編碼

en: Male
zh_TW: 邪惡

en: March
zh_TW: 日

en: Marking Period
zh_TW: 評分期

en: Marking Periods
zh_TW: 閱卷期間

en: May
zh_TW: 日

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: 中名

en: Miss
zh_TW: 小姐

en: Missing
zh_TW: 失踪

en: Missing Request
zh_TW: 缺少請求

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: N/A
zh_TW: N / A

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Address Field
zh_TW: 新地址字段

en: New Address Field Category
zh_TW: 新地址字段類別

en: New Contact Field
zh_TW: 新建聯繫人場

en: New Contact Field Category
zh_TW: 新建聯繫人字段類別

en: New Course
zh_TW: 新課程

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: New Marking Period
zh_TW: 新的評分期

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Progress Period
zh_TW: 新進展期

en: New Semester
zh_TW: 新學期

en: New Student Field
zh_TW: 新生現場

en: New Student Field Category
zh_TW: 新生欄目分類

en: New Subject
zh_TW: 新主題

en: New User Field
zh_TW: 新用戶字段

en: New Year
zh_TW: 新年

en: Newest First
zh_TW: 最新的先

en: Next Grade
zh_TW: 下一級

en: Next grade at current school
zh_TW: 下一個年級在當前的學校

en: No
zh_TW: 在

en: No Access
zh_TW: 禁止訪問

en: No Duplicates Found
zh_TW: 無重複發現

en: No Students were found.
zh_TW: 沒有學生被發現。

en: No Value
zh_TW: 沒有價值

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Graded
zh_TW: 不分級

en: Not Present
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Not Requested
zh_TW: 沒有要求

en: Not Specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Not on
zh_TW: 不上

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Note: All unchecked means applies to all addresses
zh_TW: 注：所有未選中的手段適用於所有地址

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註釋

en: November
zh_TW: 月

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Number of Requests
zh_TW: 數量要求

en: October
zh_TW: 月

en: Office Comment
zh_TW: 辦公評論

en: Office Only
zh_TW: 辦公室只有

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Original View
zh_TW: 原始視圖

en: Other Attendance Year-to-date
zh_TW: 其他出席年最新

en: Other Attendance this quarter
zh_TW: 其他出席本季度

en: Other Contacts
zh_TW: 其他聯繫方式

en: Parent
zh_TW: 家長

en: Parent Course Period
zh_TW: 家長課程期

en: Parent w/Custom
zh_TW: 家長 W /自定義

en: Passing
zh_TW: 傳遞

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Percent
zh_TW: ％的

en: Percent Total
zh_TW: ％的總

en: Percent of Final Grade
zh_TW: 最終成績的百分比

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percents
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Period
zh_TW: 期

en: Period-by-period absences
zh_TW: 期間逐期缺席

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期間

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Points
zh_TW: 積分

en: Portal Notes
zh_TW: 門戶網站說明

en: Present
zh_TW: 目前

en: Principal
zh_TW: 主

en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

en: Print Class Lists
zh_TW: 打印類列表

en: Print Class Pictures
zh_TW: 打印類圖片

en: Print Info for Selected Students
zh_TW: 打印信息為學生選擇

en: Print Letters
zh_TW: 打印信函

en: Print Mailing Labels
zh_TW: 打印郵件標籤

en: Print Requests
zh_TW: 打印請求

en: Print Schedule
zh_TW: 打印時間表

en: Print Schedules
zh_TW: 打印時間表

en: Print Student Info
zh_TW: 打印學生信息

en: Print Student Labels
zh_TW: 學生打印標籤

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 查看詳細資料

en: Progress Reports
zh_TW: 進度報告

en: Publishing Options
zh_TW: 發布選項

en: Pull-Down
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 季

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Recalculate Daily Attendance
zh_TW: 重新計算每日考勤

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relation to Student
zh_TW: 關係到學生

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關

en: Remove Marking Period
zh_TW: 刪除評分期

en: Report Card Comment Codes
zh_TW: 報告卡註釋代碼

en: Report Card Comments
zh_TW: 報告卡評論

en: Report Card Grade
zh_TW: 報告卡級

en: Report Card Grade Codes
zh_TW: 報告卡級別代碼

en: Report Card Grading Scale
zh_TW: 報告卡分級量表

en: Report Cards
zh_TW: 報告卡

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Request to Add
zh_TW: 請求加入

en: Requests
zh_TW: 請

en: Requests Report
zh_TW: 請報告

en: Required
zh_TW: 要求

en: Reset
zh_TW: 復位

en: Residence
zh_TW: 居住

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Retain
zh_TW: 保留

en: Rolling / Retention Options
zh_TW: 滾動 /保存選項

en: Rollover
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Room
zh_TW: 室

en: Run Scheduler
zh_TW: 運行調度

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Scale Value
zh_TW: 刻度值

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 附表

en: Schedule Report
zh_TW: 計劃報告

en: Scheduler Progress
zh_TW: 調度進展

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 調度

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: School Information
zh_TW: 學校資料

en: School Name
zh_TW: 學校名稱

en: School Periods
zh_TW: 學校期間

en: School Setup
zh_TW: 學校設置

en: School Status
zh_TW: 學校的地位

en: School Year
zh_TW: 學校年

en: Schools
zh_TW: 學校

en: Score Breakoff Points
zh_TW: 分數片斷點

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search All Schools
zh_TW: 搜索所有學校

en: Search all schools by default
zh_TW: 默認情況下搜索所有學校

en: Seats
zh_TW: 座椅

en: Select Multiple from Options
zh_TW: 從選項中選擇多

en: Select the programs that users of this profile can use and which programs those users can use to save information.
zh_TW: 選擇方案，用戶可以使用該配置文件，哪些用戶可以使用這些程序來保存信息。

en: Semester
zh_TW: 假期

en: September
zh_TW: 日

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設置

en: Short Name
zh_TW: 簡稱

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Staff
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Starting column
zh_TW: 起始列

en: Starting row
zh_TW: 起始行

en: Starts
zh_TW: 啟動

en: State
zh_TW: 國家

en: State Code
zh_TW: 國家代碼

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Student
zh_TW: 學生

en: Student Enrollment Codes
zh_TW: 招生代碼

en: Student Field
zh_TW: 學生場

en: Student Field Category
zh_TW: 學生現場分類

en: Student Fields
zh_TW: 學生場

en: Student Grade
zh_TW: 學生成績

en: Student Grades
zh_TW: 學生成績

en: Student Info
zh_TW: 學生信息

en: Student List
zh_TW: 學生名單

en: Student Listing
zh_TW: 學生清單

en: Student Name
zh_TW: 學生姓名

en: Student Requests
zh_TW: 學生要求

en: Student Schedule
zh_TW: 學生表

en: Student Screen
zh_TW: 學生屏幕

en: Student Sorting
zh_TW: 學生排序

en: Students
zh_TW: 學生

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Tab-Delimited (Excel)
zh_TW: 製表符分隔（EXCEL）

en: Take Attendance
zh_TW: 以出席

en: Takes Attendance
zh_TW: 注意到出席

en: Teacher
zh_TW: 教師

en: Teacher & Office
zh_TW: 教師辦公

en: Teacher Comment
zh_TW: 教師點評

en: Teacher Completion
zh_TW: 教師完成

en: Teacher Programs
zh_TW: 教師課程

en: Teacher w/Custom
zh_TW: 教師 W /自定義

en: Teachers
zh_TW: 教師

en: Teachers have missing attendance data
zh_TW: 教師有考勤數據丟失

en: Term
zh_TW: 長期

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: The Daily Attendance for that timeframe has been recalculated.
zh_TW: 每日出席該時間表已重新計算。

en: The selected date is not today
zh_TW: 選定的日期是不是今天

en: The selected user's profile now includes access to the selected students.
zh_TW: 所選用戶的個人資料現在包括訪問所選的學生。

en: There is already a course scheduled in that period.
zh_TW: 已經有一門課程安排在此期間。

en: This course is not graded.
zh_TW: 這當然是不分級。

en: This person has no information in the system.
zh_TW: 此人沒有信息在系統中。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Time In
zh_TW: 時間在

en: Time Out
zh_TW: 超時

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 要

en: To Student
zh_TW: 為了學生

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Transcripts
zh_TW: 成績單

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unfilled Requests
zh_TW: 未完成的請求

en: Ungraded
zh_TW: 非分

en: Unweighted GP Value
zh_TW: 未加權 GP值

en: Unweighted GPA
zh_TW: 未加權 GPA

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use Gradebook Grades
zh_TW: 使用年級成績冊

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User Field
zh_TW: 用戶字段

en: User Field Category
zh_TW: 用戶字段分類

en: User Fields
zh_TW: 用戶字段

en: User Info
zh_TW: 用戶信息

en: User Permissions
zh_TW: 用戶權限

en: User Profile
zh_TW: 用戶配置文件

en: User Profiles
zh_TW: 用戶配置文件

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用事業

en: V
zh_TW: 在

en: Verify New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Weight Grades
zh_TW: 重量等級

en: Weighted
zh_TW: 加權

en: Weighted GPA
zh_TW: 加權 GPA

en: Weighted and unweighted GPA is calculated by dividing the weighted and unweighted grade points configured for each letter grade (assigned in the Report Card Codes setup program) by the base grading scale specified in the school setup.
zh_TW: 加權和不加權 GPA的計算方法是除以加權和不加權級點配置為每個字母等級（分配在報告卡代碼安裝程序）由基地規模分級設置中指定的學校。

en: When do you want to recalculate the daily attendance?
zh_TW: 當你想重新計算每日出勤？

en: With
zh_TW: 隨著

en: Without
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Workplace
zh_TW: 工作場所

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year-to-date Daily Absences
zh_TW: 年最新每日缺勤

en: You must choose an activity.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個活動。

en: You must choose at least one field and one student
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇一個字段和一個學生

en: You must choose at least one period and one student.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個時期，一個學生。

en: You must choose at least one student.
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇一個學生。

en: Your current password was incorrect.
zh_TW: 您當前的密碼是不正確的。

en: Your new password was saved.
zh_TW: 您的新密碼保存。

en: Your new passwords did not match.
zh_TW: 您的新密碼不匹配。

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵編

en: Zip Code
zh_TW: 郵編守則

en: Zipcode
zh_TW: 郵政編碼。
