RosarioSIS - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (472 entries)

en: * one per line
ko_KR: 한 줄에 * 하나

en: Absence Summary
ko_KR: 부재 요약

en: Absences
ko_KR: 결석

en: Absent
ko_KR: 없는

en: Access Log
ko_KR: 로그 액세스

en: Activities
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add / Drop Report
ko_KR: 추가 / 보고서 드롭

en: Add Absences
ko_KR: 결석 추가

en: Add Activity
ko_KR: 활동 추가

en: Add Activity to Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 활동 추가

en: Add Selected Parents
ko_KR: 선택된 부모 추가

en: Add Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 추가

en: Add a Course
ko_KR: 코스 추가

en: Add a Request
ko_KR: 요청 추가

en: Add a School
ko_KR: 학교 추가

en: Add a Student
ko_KR: 학생 추가

en: Add a User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add a User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 추가

en: Add another marking period
ko_KR: 다른 표시 기간 추가

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Fields
ko_KR: 주소 필드

en: Addresses
ko_KR: 주소

en: Administration
ko_KR: 행정

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Administrator w/Custom
ko_KR: 관리자 W / 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Report
ko_KR: 고급 보고서

en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

en: Affects Class Rank
ko_KR: 클래스 순위에 영향을

en: Affects Honor Roll
ko_KR: 오너 롤에 영향을

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: All Contacts
ko_KR: 전체 주소록

en: All Courses
ko_KR: 모든 과목

en: Allow Eligibility Posting
ko_KR: 자격이 게시 허용

en: Anomalous Grades
ko_KR: 변칙 학년

en: Apply to all Periods for this Course
ko_KR: 이 과정에 대한 모든 기간에 적용

en: Are you sure you want to run the scheduler?
ko_KR: 당신은 스케줄러를 실행시겠습니까?

en: Assigned
ko_KR: 할당

en: Assigned Date
ko_KR: 지정된 날짜

en: Assigned Date defaults to today
ko_KR: 오늘에 할당된 날짜 기본값

en: Assignment Sorting
ko_KR: 할당 정렬

en: Assignments
ko_KR: 할당

en: Associate Parents with Students
ko_KR: 학생들과 학부모 연결

en: Associate Students with Parents
ko_KR: 부모와 연관 학생

en: Associated Parents
ko_KR: 관련 부모

en: Attendance
ko_KR: 출석

en: Attendance Chart
ko_KR: 출석 차트

en: Attendance Codes
ko_KR: 출석 코드

en: Attendance Date
ko_KR: 출석 날짜

en: Attendance Room
ko_KR: 출석 룸

en: Attendance Start Date this School Year
ko_KR: 출석 시작이 학년 날짜

en: Attendance Teacher
ko_KR: 출석 교사

en: Auto Pull-Down
ko_KR: 풀다운 자동

en: Available Seats
ko_KR: 좌석

en: Average Absent
ko_KR: 평균 얼굴

en: Average Attendance
ko_KR: 평균 출석

en: Average Attendance by Day
ko_KR: 일별 평균 출석

en: Average Daily Attendance
ko_KR: 평균 일일 출석

en: Back to Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더로 돌아가기

en: Base Grading Scale
ko_KR: 자료 등급의 규모

en: Begins
ko_KR: 시작

en: Between
ko_KR: 사이에

en: Borderline
ko_KR: 경계선

en: Calculate GPA
ko_KR: 계산 GPA

en: Calculate GPA and Class Rank
ko_KR: 계산 GPA와 클래스 순위

en: Calculate GPA for
ko_KR: 에 대한 GPA를 계산

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Calendars
ko_KR: 달력

en: Can Edit
ko_KR: 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Can Use
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Cell Phone
ko_KR: 휴대 전화

en: Certificates
ko_KR: 인증서

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 확인란

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choose a Course
ko_KR: 코스를 선택하세요

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Class Pictures
ko_KR: 수업 사진

en: Class Rank
ko_KR: 클래스 순위

en: Clear All
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

en: Coded Pull-Down
ko_KR: 풀다운 코드

en: Comment
ko_KR: 방법

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm Copy School
ko_KR: 복사 학교 확인

en: Confirm Delete
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Scheduler Run
ko_KR: 확인 스케줄러 실행

en: Contact Fields
ko_KR: 문의 분야

en: Contact Information
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Copy School
ko_KR: 복사 학교

en: Course
ko_KR: 코스

en: Course End Date
ko_KR: 코스 종료일

en: Course Period
ko_KR: 코스 기간

en: Course Periods
ko_KR: 코스 기간

en: Course Start Date
ko_KR: 코스 시작일

en: Course Status
ko_KR: 코스 상태

en: Course Title
ko_KR: 코스 제목

en: Course to Drop
ko_KR: 드롭하는 코스

en: Courses
ko_KR: 코스

en: Create Class Lists for Selected Course Periods
ko_KR: 선택된 코스 기간 동안 클래스 목록을 만들

en: Create Class Pictures for Selected Course Periods
ko_KR: 선택된 코스 기간 동안 수업 사진 만들기

en: Create Grade Lists for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 학년 목록을 만들

en: Create Honor Roll for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 오너 롤 만들기

en: Create Labels for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생에 대한 레이블 만들기

en: Create Progress Reports for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 진행 보고서 만들기

en: Create Report Cards for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 성적표 만들기

en: Create Transcripts for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 성적표 만들기

en: Credit Attempted
ko_KR: 신용 미수

en: Credit Category
ko_KR: 신용 카테고리

en: Credit Earned
ko_KR: 크레딧 적립

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀 번호

en: Custody
ko_KR: 보관

en: Daily Absences this quarter
ko_KR: 매일 결석이 분기

en: Daily Summary
ko_KR: 일일 요약

en: Data Type
ko_KR: 데이터 유형

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date Posted
ko_KR: 날짜 게시됨

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Days Absent
ko_KR: 일 얼굴

en: Days Possible
ko_KR: 가능한 일

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Calendar for this School
ko_KR: 이 학교의 기본 일정

en: Default for Teacher
ko_KR: 교사를위한 기본

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Current Schedules
ko_KR: 현재 일정을 삭제합니다

en: Delete Duplicate Attendance
ko_KR: 출석을 중복 삭제

en: Delete this calendar
ko_KR: 이 캘린더를 삭제합니다

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Did not receive
ko_KR: 받지 못한

en: Disable login alerts
ko_KR: 로그인 알림을 비활성화

en: Display Options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션

en: Display student search screen
ko_KR: 디스플레이 학생 검색 화면

en: Do not enroll after this school year
ko_KR: 이 학교의 년 후에 등록하지 마십시오

en: Dr
ko_KR: 박사

en: Drop Course for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생 드롭 코스

en: Drop Date
ko_KR: 날짜 드롭

en: Dropped
ko_KR: 떨어

en: Due
ko_KR: 두

en: Due Date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: Due Date defaults to today
ko_KR: 오늘 마감일 기본값

en: Edit Pull-Down
ko_KR: 풀다운 편집

en: Eligibility
ko_KR: 자격

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Ends
ko_KR: 앤즈

en: Enrolled
ko_KR: 등록

en: Enrollment
ko_KR: 등록

en: Enrollment Codes
ko_KR: 등록 코드

en: Enter Eligibility
ko_KR: 자격을 입력

en: Entry Times
ko_KR: 엔트리 타임즈

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Exclude Ungraded E/C Assignments
ko_KR: Ungraded E / C 할당 제외

en: Excused
ko_KR: 실례

en: Expand All
ko_KR: 모두 확장

en: Expanded View
ko_KR: 확대보기

en: Extra Credit
ko_KR: 추가 신용

en: Failing
ko_KR: 실패

en: Female
ko_KR: 여성

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: File Export Type
ko_KR: 파일 내보내기 형식

en: Final Grades
ko_KR: 최종 학년

en: Final Grading Percentages
ko_KR: 최종 등급 비율

en: Find a Student
ko_KR: 학생 찾기

en: Find a User
ko_KR: 사용자 찾기

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From
ko_KR: 부터

en: Full Year
ko_KR: 전체 년도

en: GPA / Class Rank
ko_KR: GPA / 클래스 순위

en: GPA / Class Rank List
ko_KR: GPA / 클래스 순위 목록

en: GPA Calculation
ko_KR: GPA 계산

en: GPA calculation modifies existing records.
ko_KR: GPA 계산은 기존 레코드를 수정합니다.

en: Gender Restriction
ko_KR: 성별 제한

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Info
ko_KR: 일반 정보

en: Go
ko_KR: 이동

en: Grade Breakdown
ko_KR: 학년 내역

en: Grade Level
ko_KR: 학년 수준

en: Grade Levels
ko_KR: 학년 레벨

en: Grade Post Date
ko_KR: 학년 게시물 날짜

en: Grade Posting Begins
ko_KR: 학년 게시 시작

en: Grade Posting Ends
ko_KR: 그라드 게시 종료

en: Grade Scale
ko_KR: 학년 스케일

en: Gradebook Grades
ko_KR: Gradebook 등급

en: Grades
ko_KR: 등급

en: Grading Scale
ko_KR: 등급 규모

en: Group Assign Student Info
ko_KR: 그룹 할당 학생 정보

en: Group Drops
ko_KR: 그룹 드랍스

en: Group Requests
ko_KR: 그룹 요청

en: Group Schedule
ko_KR: 그룹 일정

en: Group by Family
ko_KR: 가족 그룹

en: Group by family by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 가족 그룹

en: Guardians
ko_KR: 수호자

en: Half Day
ko_KR: 반나절

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Highlight Color
ko_KR: 강조 표시 색상

en: History Marking Periods
ko_KR: 역사 마킹 기간

en: Home Phone
ko_KR: 집 전화

en: Home Phone Number
ko_KR: 집 전화 번호

en: Honor Roll
ko_KR: 오너 롤

en: ID
ko_KR: 신분증

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Immunization
ko_KR: 면제

en: Include (should be left blank for most categories)
ko_KR: 포함 (대부분의 카테고리를 비워둘 수 함)

en: Include Inactive Courses
ko_KR: 비활성 코스 포함

en: Include Inactive Students
ko_KR: 비활성 학생 포함

en: Include Teacher
ko_KR: 교사를 포함

en: Include on Report Card
ko_KR: 성적표에 포함

en: Incomplete
ko_KR: 불완전한

en: Incomplete Schedules
ko_KR: 불완전 일정

en: Ineligible
ko_KR: 자격이없는

en: Input Final Grades
ko_KR: 입력 최종 학년

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Letter
ko_KR: 편지

en: Letter Text
ko_KR: 문자 텍스트

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Events
ko_KR: 목록 이벤트

en: List Students
ko_KR: 리스트 학생

en: List Unscheduled Students
ko_KR: 목록 학생들 예정

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Long Text
ko_KR: 긴 텍스트

en: Mailing
ko_KR: 메일링

en: Mailing Address
ko_KR: 우편 주소

en: Mailing City
ko_KR: 메일링 시티

en: Mailing Labels
ko_KR: 우편물 레이블

en: Mailing State
ko_KR: 메일링 주

en: Mailing Zipcode
ko_KR: 우편 우편 번호

en: Male
ko_KR: 악

en: March
ko_KR: 행진

en: Marking Period
ko_KR: 표시 기간

en: Marking Periods
ko_KR: 표시 기간

en: May
ko_KR: 월

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Middle Name
ko_KR: 중간 이름

en: Miss
ko_KR: 아가씨

en: Missing
ko_KR: 누락

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: N/A
ko_KR: N / A

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: New Address Field
ko_KR: 새 주소 필드

en: New Address Field Category
ko_KR: 새 주소 필드 카테고리

en: New Contact Field
ko_KR: 새 연락처 필드

en: New Contact Field Category
ko_KR: 새 연락처 필드 카테고리

en: New Event
ko_KR: 새로운 이벤트

en: New Marking Period
ko_KR: 뉴 마킹 기간

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀 번호

en: New Progress Period
ko_KR: 새로운 진행 기간

en: New Semester
ko_KR: 새 학기

en: New Student Field
ko_KR: 신입생 필드

en: New Student Field Category
ko_KR: 신입생 필드 카테고리

en: New Subject
ko_KR: 뉴 제목

en: New User Field
ko_KR: 새 사용자 필드

en: New Year
ko_KR: 새해

en: Newest First
ko_KR: 최신 우선

en: Next Grade
ko_KR: 다음 학년

en: Next grade at current school
ko_KR: 현재 학교에서 다음 학년

en: No
ko_KR: 에

en: No Access
ko_KR: 액세스 없음

en: No Duplicates Found
ko_KR: 아무 중복이 없습니다

en: No Students were found.
ko_KR: 학생은 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Value
ko_KR: 아무 가치도 없다

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not Graded
ko_KR: 평점도받지

en: Not Present
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는

en: Not Requested
ko_KR: 요청하지

en: Not Specified
ko_KR: 지정되지

en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

en: Note: All unchecked means applies to all addresses
ko_KR: 참고 : 모든 선택하지 않은 의미는 모든 주소에 적용

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Number of Requests
ko_KR: 요청 번호

en: Office Comment
ko_KR: 오피스 댓글

en: Office Only
ko_KR: 오피스 전용

en: On
ko_KR: 에

en: Open
ko_KR: 열린

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Original View
ko_KR: 원본보기

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모의

en: Parent Course Period
ko_KR: 학부모 코스 기간

en: Parent w/Custom
ko_KR: 학부모 W / 사용자 정의

en: Parents
ko_KR: 부모

en: Passing
ko_KR: 통과

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Percent Total
ko_KR: 비율 합계

en: Percent of Final Grade
ko_KR: 최종 학년의 비율

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 백분율

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Period-by-period absences
ko_KR: 기간별로 기간의 결석

en: Periods
ko_KR: 기간

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Portal Notes
ko_KR: 포털 노트

en: Present
ko_KR: 선물

en: Principal
ko_KR: 메인

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Print Class Lists
ko_KR: 클래스 목록 인쇄

en: Print Class Pictures
ko_KR: 클래스 사진을 인쇄

en: Print Info for Selected Students
ko_KR: 선택된 학생의 인쇄 정보

en: Print Letters
ko_KR: 인쇄 문자

en: Print Mailing Labels
ko_KR: 우편물 레이블 인쇄

en: Print Requests
ko_KR: 인쇄 요청

en: Print Schedule
ko_KR: 인쇄 일정

en: Print Schedules
ko_KR: 인쇄 스케줄

en: Print Student Info
ko_KR: 인쇄 학생 정보

en: Print Student Labels
ko_KR: 학생 레이블 인쇄

en: Problem
ko_KR: 문제

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profiles
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Progress Reports
ko_KR: 진행 보고서

en: Publishing Options
ko_KR: 게시 옵션

en: Pull-Down
ko_KR: 풀다운

en: Quarter
ko_KR: 쿼터

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Recalculate Daily Attendance
ko_KR: 재계산 일일 출석

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관계

en: Relation to Student
ko_KR: 학생 관련

en: Relevance
ko_KR: 관련성

en: Remove Marking Period
ko_KR: 마킹 기간을 제거

en: Report Card Comment Codes
ko_KR: 성적표 코멘트 코드

en: Report Card Comments
ko_KR: 성적표 코멘트

en: Report Card Grade
ko_KR: 성적표 학년

en: Report Card Grade Codes
ko_KR: 성적표 등급 코드

en: Report Card Grading Scale
ko_KR: 성적표 등급의 규모

en: Report Cards
ko_KR: 성적표

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Request to Add
ko_KR: 추가 요청

en: Requests
ko_KR: 요청

en: Requests Report
ko_KR: 요청 보고서

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Residence
ko_KR: 거주

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Retain
ko_KR: 유지

en: Rolling / Retention Options
ko_KR: 롤링 / 유지 옵션

en: Rollover
ko_KR: 롤로버

en: Room
ko_KR: 방

en: Run Scheduler
ko_KR: 실행 스케줄러

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Scale Value
ko_KR: 스케일 값

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 시간표

en: Schedule Report
ko_KR: 일정 보고서

en: Scheduler Progress
ko_KR: 스케줄러 진행

en: Scheduling
ko_KR: 예약

en: School
ko_KR: 학교

en: School Information
ko_KR: 학교 정보

en: School Name
ko_KR: 대학명

en: School Periods
ko_KR: 학교 기간

en: School Setup
ko_KR: 학교 설정

en: School Status
ko_KR: 학교 현황

en: School Year
ko_KR: 학년

en: Schools
ko_KR: 학교

en: Score Breakoff Points
ko_KR: 점수 Breakoff 포인트

en: Search
ko_KR: 수색

en: Search All Schools
ko_KR: 모든 학교 검색

en: Search all schools by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 학교 검색

en: Seats
ko_KR: 좌석

en: Select Multiple from Options
ko_KR: 옵션에서 다중 선택

en: Select the programs that users of this profile can use and which programs those users can use to save information.
ko_KR: 이 프로필의 사용자가 사용할 수있는 프로그램이 그 사용자가 정보를 저장하는 데 사용할 수있는 프로그램을 선택합니다.

en: Semester
ko_KR: 휴가

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Short Name
ko_KR: 짧은 이름

en: Sort Order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Starting column
ko_KR: 시작 칼럼

en: Starting row
ko_KR: 시작 행

en: Starts
ko_KR: 시작

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: State Code
ko_KR: 상태 코드

en: Status
ko_KR: 지위

en: Student
ko_KR: 학생

en: Student Enrollment Codes
ko_KR: 학생 등록​​ 코드

en: Student Field
ko_KR: 학생 필드

en: Student Field Category
ko_KR: 학생 필드 카테고리

en: Student Fields
ko_KR: 학생 필즈

en: Student Grade
ko_KR: 학생 학년

en: Student Grades
ko_KR: 학생 등급

en: Student Info
ko_KR: 학생 정보

en: Student List
ko_KR: 학생 목록

en: Student Listing
ko_KR: 학생 목록

en: Student Name
ko_KR: 학생 이름

en: Student Requests
ko_KR: 학생 요청

en: Student Schedule
ko_KR: 학생 일정

en: Student Screen
ko_KR: 학생 화면

en: Student Sorting
ko_KR: 학생 정렬

en: Students
ko_KR: 학생

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Suffix
ko_KR: 접미사

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Tab-Delimited (Excel)
ko_KR: 탭으로 구분된 (엑셀)

en: Take Attendance
ko_KR: 출석을

en: Takes Attendance
ko_KR: 출석을 걸린다

en: Teacher
ko_KR: 선생

en: Teacher & Office
ko_KR: 교사 &amp; 오피스

en: Teacher Comment
ko_KR: 선생님 코멘트

en: Teacher Completion
ko_KR: 교사 완성

en: Teacher Programs
ko_KR: 교사 프로그램

en: Teacher w/Custom
ko_KR: 선생님 W / 사용자 정의

en: Teachers
ko_KR: 교사

en: Teachers have missing attendance data
ko_KR: 교사는 출석 데이터가 누락이

en: Term
ko_KR: 학기

en: Text
ko_KR: 본문

en: The Daily Attendance for that timeframe has been recalculated.
ko_KR: 그 기간 동안 매일 출석이 재계산되었습니다.

en: The selected date is not today
ko_KR: 선택한 날짜가 지금은 아니다

en: The selected user's profile now includes access to the selected students.
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자의 프로필은 현재 선택한 학생에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: This course is not graded.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 등급되지 않습니다.

en: This person has no information in the system.
ko_KR: 이 사람은 시스템에 정보가 없습니다.

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Time In
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time Out
ko_KR: 타임 아웃

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To
ko_KR: 에

en: To Student
ko_KR: 학생

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Totals
ko_KR: 합계

en: Transcripts
ko_KR: 성적 증명서

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unfilled Requests
ko_KR: Unfilled 요청

en: Unweighted GP Value
ko_KR: Unweighted GP 값

en: Unweighted GPA
ko_KR: GPA를 Unweighted

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Use Gradebook Grades
ko_KR: Gradebook 등급을 사용하여

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 필드

en: User Info
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: User Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 권한

en: User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: User Profiles
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Utilities
ko_KR: 유틸리티

en: V
ko_KR: 에

en: Verify New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀 번호 확인

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weight Grades
ko_KR: 무게 등급

en: Weighted
ko_KR: 가중

en: Weighted GPA
ko_KR: 가중 GPA

en: Weighted and unweighted GPA is calculated by dividing the weighted and unweighted grade points configured for each letter grade (assigned in the Report Card Codes setup program) by the base grading scale specified in the school setup.
ko_KR: 가중치와 unweighted GPA는 학교 설정에 지정된 기본 등급 규모하여 각 문자 학년 (성적표 코드 설치 프로그램에 지정된)에 대해 구성된 가중치와 unweighted 등급 포인트를 나누어 계산됩니다.

en: When do you want to recalculate the daily attendance?
ko_KR: 언제 다시 계산 매일 출석을 할까?

en: With
ko_KR: 와

en: Without
ko_KR: 없이

en: Workplace
ko_KR: 직장

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Year-to-date Daily Absences
ko_KR: 년 최신 데일리 결석

en: You must choose an activity.
ko_KR: 당신은 활동을 선택하셔야합니다.

en: You must choose at least one field and one student
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 필드가 한 학생을 선택해야합니다

en: You must choose at least one period and one student.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 기간이 한 학생을 선택해야합니다.

en: You must choose at least one student.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 학생을 선택해야합니다.

en: Your current password was incorrect.
ko_KR: 현재 비밀 번호가 틀립니다.

en: Zip
ko_KR: 지퍼

en: Zip Code
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Zipcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호.

en: remove access to
ko_KR: 에 대한 액세스를 제거

en: student from that user
ko_KR: 해당 사용자의 학생
